Loch Lomond Ski Area

Call Us 807-475-7787

Hours


Skiing and Snowboarding Hours 

Day Date   Hours Night 

 

       
Wednesday April 4, 2018 closed closed  
Thursday April 5, 2018 closed closed  
Friday  April 6, 2018 night only 5pm-10pm $5 at 5pm
Saturday April 7, 2018 12pm-5pm closed  
Sunday April 8, 2018 12pm-5pm closed  
Monday April 9, 2018 closed closed  
Tuesday April 10, 2018 closed closed  
Wednesday April 11, 2018 closed closed  
Thursday April 12, 2018 closed closed  
Friday April 13, 2018 night only 5pm-10pm $5 at 5pm
Saturday April 14, 2018 12pm-5pm closed  
Sunday April 15, 2018 12pm-5pm closed  

The Snoopy Lift

This Lift brings people to the top of the gentlest run on Loch Lomond. It is used to lift beginner skiers/snowboarders, as well as, the tubers to the top of the tubing runs. 

The Snoopy Lift Hours

Snoopy Open when hill is open during spring hours.

DAY DAY HOURS NIGHT HOURS
Friday 12pm-10pm 5pm-10pm
Saturday 11am-5pm             

 
Sunday 11am- 5pm
 

Night Skiing Information

For night skiing, all of our south runs are open, however, only the Giant and Birch runs are open for night skiing on the North due to limited lighting on the other runs.

Tubing Hours

Tubing is closed for the season, as of March 25, 2018

DAY Day Hours  Night Hours
 Friday   7pm - 10pm 
Saturday 2pm to 5pm
7pm - 10pm

 Sunday 2pm to 5pm  

Please Note: Minimum height requirement is 42" tall. One person per tube. Your lift ticket includes the use of our tubes. We have helmets available for rent if you wish to wear one.

 

 

Please use the contact form to reach us.

Office Hours 

  • Sunday: 9am - 5pm
  • Monday: closed
  • Tuesday: closed
  • Wednesday: 10:30am - 4pm
  • Thursday: 10:30am - 10pm
  • Friday: 9am - 10pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 10pm

Have a question?

Use our  Contact Form or call 475-7787. We are here to help.

Thank you, 

Cassandra Marques

Office Manager