Loch Lomond Ski Area

Call Us 807-475-7787

Hours 

Please visit Slope Condition's page for full details for today and tomorrow.

Click here for Today and Tomorrow's Full Details


Opening Weekend Info 

Saturday Dec 20

North, South & Snoopy Lifts open 9.30am-10pm

Tubing 12pm-10pm

Join us this Saturday & Sunday Dec 20 & 21 for our 'Official' opening weekend celebrations!

Come dressed in your best Santa or Christmas outfit for our Santa Run down the Birch at 2pm!

Mingle with co-owner Jason Gerry & the management team from 3.30pm-5pm with free 'meet & greet' apps it the Loch Lomond Skibarski!


Sunday Dec 21

North, South & Snoopy Lifts open 9.30am-4pm

Tubing 12pm-4pm

Open Sunday evening 7pm-10pm for an open hill rental- members to pay.


Upcoming Hours

Loch Lomond Ski Area - Christmas Hours

Monday Dec 22 - 9.30am-5pm

Tuesday Dec 23- 9.30am-5pm

Wednesday Dec 24- 9.30am-5pm

Thursday Dec 25-Closed Xmas day

Friday Dec 26- 12pm-10pm ( Loch office open from 10am onwards )

Saturday Dec 27- 9.30am - 10pm

Sunday Dec 28- 9.30am - 5pm

Monday Dec 29- 9.30am - 5pm

Tuesday Dec 30- 9.30am - 5pm

Wednesday Dec 31- 9.30am - 5pm & 7pm - 11pm Ski into the New Year !

Thursday Jan 01- 12pm - 10pm ( Loch office open from 10am onwards)

Friday Jan 02- 9.30am - 10pm

Saturday Jan 03- 9.30am - 10pm

Sunday Jan 04- 9.30am - 5pm

Monday Jan 05- Closed


The North Side?

We are anticipating opening the North chair on Dec 20th. The warmer temperatures have forced us to stop snowmaking on the north side for the time being.

Keep checking back on the status of the north side.


Office Hours for December 2014: 

We are here Monday - Friday from 9 am until 5pm. 

Give us a call at 475-7787 or drop by the office.


Prefer using the Internet? 

We will get back to you in 24 hours - except on the pre-season weekends :-) We will answer you on Monday morning. 

Jump over to our Contact Form to reach out to us.

Thank you, 

Cathyrn Evans

Office Manager



Sign up today and receive our monthly e-newsletter. Get updates on ski camps and special events.

Captcha Image

Sign up for Loch's Newsletter